Leadership

Leena Mathew, Director
lmathew@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821‑8080

Controllership

Olga Wish, Accounting/Financial Manager, Controllership
wish@usc.edu
(213) 821‑2909

Brian Switzer, Accounting/Financial Supervisor
bswitzer@usc.edu
(213) 821-6299

Mark Malan, Accounting Technician
mmalan@usc.edu
(213) 740-5287

Brenda Garnica, Accounting Technician
bgarnica@usc.edu
(213) 740-3033

Joy Ikeda, Accounting Technician
joylim@usc.edu
(213) 740-0240

Maria Gradillas, Accountant I
gradilla@usc.edu
(213) 740-2830

Yamila Acosta
yamilaac@usc.edu
(213) 821-3177

Nicholas Webster, Accounting Technician
nwebster@usc.edu
(213) 740-5299

Office of Research Finance

Leena Mathew, Senior Accounting/Financial Director
lmathew@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821‑8080

Office of the Provost Finance

Christine Rahn, Associate Vice Provost, Academic Operations
davischr@usc.edu
(213) 740‑2837

Tiffany Fong, Accountant II
tiffantf@usc.edu
(213) 740-4348

Octavio Higareda, Accountant I
ohigared@usc.edu
(213) 740-5207

Information Technology Services (ITS) Finance

Aristotle Angangco, Senior Accounting/Financial Manager, ITS
angangco@usc.edu
(213) 821-4308

Jasmine Kwan, Accountant II
kwanjasm@usc.edu
(213) 821-8802

Libraries Finance

Gretchen Lees, Senior Accounting/Financial Manager, USC Libraries, Pacific Asia Museum
glees@usc.edu
(213) 821‑2260

Guyane Valian
valian@usc.edu
(213) 821-2469

Student Affairs & Engemann Student Health Center Finance

Frank De Los Reyes, Senior Accounting/Financial Manager, USC Student Affairs & Engemann Student Health Center
frankd@usc.edu
(213) 821‑8063

Fritzie Alcaraz, Accountant II
falcaraz@usc.edu
(213) 821-6973